Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5
Century Park Dental Care -  - Dentist

Century Park Dental Care

Dentists located in Century City, Los Angeles, CA

13 total reviews

Century Park Dental Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 13 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Century Park Dental Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George D.
Submitted 10/28/21
My experience was amazing
James K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Thumbs up!
Anthony L.
Submitted 10/15/21
The hygienist was very thorough and kind. The Dr. was great as well.
Farasat S.
Submitted 10/07/21
Amazing dentist and staff, very informative and helpful with my questions and procedure. Would recommend to all my friends and family
David L.
Submitted 09/29/21
They were kind, professional, and efficient. Particularly the woman at the front desk was one of the nicest humans I have ever met. Would recommend them to anybody.
Arvin B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Great service
Grant L.
Submitted 08/20/21
Very thorough cleaning.
Arvin B.
Submitted 07/06/21
Excellent
Caroline K.
Submitted 06/28/21
I had a great experience. Dr.Baig was so nice, he addressed all my questions and gave detailed explanations . I felt very taken care of.
Andrew R.
Submitted 06/13/21
The dentist and his team were very patient oriented to see that my experience was as comfortable as possible given the nature of the procedure
Francisco M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Great service. Detailed and very helpful.
Bernice F.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Baig is great and always very helpful about presenting all the information needed and great with questions.
Robert S.
Submitted 01/28/21
I’ve had ongoing issues resulting in several implants, one of which failed. Dr. Jaame came into the picture mid-process and did a terrific job of making sure everything was completed in a superb way. He was empathetic to my past experiences and did his best to ensure that everything was done perfectly.